B-W Feed & Seed Ltd.

Store Hours:

Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Saturday: 8:00am – 12:00pm

Contact Us:

Dave Bender
Owner/General Manager
dbender@bwfeed.ca

Sign up to receive upcoming event and product information!

How can we help you?

Your Name*

Your Email*

How did you find us?*

Subject

Your Message

Operations

Josh Stemmler
Production Manager
josh.stemmler@bwfeed.ca

Jim Cook
Transportation Manager
jim.cook@bwfeed.ca

Customer Service

Andy Poth
Customer Service / Health and Safety Manager
apoth@bwfeed.ca

Colin McNabb
Customer Service
colin.mcnabb@bwfeed.ca

Taylor Wagler
Customer Service / Formulation
taylor.wagler@bwfeed.ca

Administration

Sandy Schacht
Controller/Office Manager
schacht@bwfeed.ca

Brenda Manning
Reception/Accounts Receivable
brenda.manning@bwfeed.ca

Sales

Rod Lichti
Dairy Consultant
rlichti@bwfeed.ca

Mark Wagler
Dairy Consultant
mark.wagler@bwfeed.ca

Erin Harris
Dairy Goat Consultant
erin.harris@bwfeed.ca

Carl Richardson
Dairy Goat Consultant
crichardson@bwfeed.ca

Art Boekee
Layer/Broiler Consultant
art.boekee@bwfeed.ca

Paula Murray
Poultry Consultant
paula.murray@bwfeed.ca